When suddenly, the e-mail thread was interrupted

From: Tom Wolynski
To: Dave Brass <dave@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Terry Davos  <terry@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>,  Mark Merk@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>

Subject: Finance Presentation

Hey team,
I’ve attached the finance presentation for Q4 2010.  Please review and get back to me.

- Tom Wolynski
Vice President of Sales

**********

From: Tom Wolynski
To: Dave Brass <dave@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Terry Davos  <terry@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>,  Mark Merk@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, karen@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>

Subject: Whoops!  Finance Presentation

I forgot to include Karen on this email!  She’s been included.
(I also forgot to attach the file :P  )

-Tom Wolynski
Vice President of Sales

**********

From: Dave Brass
To:  Tom Wolynski<tom@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Terry Davos  <terry@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>,  Mark Merk@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Karen Carter, <karen@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>
CC: rsunderbrock@gmail.com, abbiedavis@yahoo.com

Subject: re: Whoops!  Finance Presentation

Hey Tom, I’m lukewarm on your proposal.  I’ve CC’ed Rick Sunderbrock and Abbie Davis on this email as well so we can get their feedback.

**********

From: Rick Sunderbrock
To:  Tom Wolynski<tom@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Terry Davos  <terry@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>,  Mark Merk@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, karen@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Dave Brass <dave@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>
CC: abbiedavis@yahoo.com, Tad Hunter <tad@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>

Subject: re: re: Whoops!  Finance Presentation

Ladies and Gentlemen,
While I’m glad to have been invited to comment on the new finances, I have left the company to pursue other opportunities.  I’ve CC’ed my replacement, Tad Hunter, who will be able to help you!
- Rick Sunderbrock

**********

From: Tad Hunter
To:  Bettie E. <betty@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Tom Wolynski<tom@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Terry Davos  <terry@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>,  Mark Merk@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, karen@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Dave Brass <dave@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>
CC: abbiedavis@yahoo.com, Tad Hunter <tad@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Richard Lempkin <lempkin@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com

Subject: FWD: re: re: re: Whoops!  Finance Presentation

I’m going to have to check with Lempkin on this one, I’ve forwarded this to his secretary as well.

**********

From: Bettie E.
To:  Albert Marx <albert@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Tom Wolynski<tom@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Terry Davos  <terry@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>,  Mark Merk@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, karen@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Dave Brass <dave@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>
CC: abbiedavis@yahoo.com, Tad Hunter <tad@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Richard Lempkin <lempkin@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com

Subject: FWD: re: FWD: re: re: re: Whoops!  Finance Presentation

u guys r having a financial discussion without me?! :(  im forwarding this issue to our HR department.

**********

From: Human Resources
To:  Bettie <bettie@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Tom Wolynski<tom@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Terry Davos  <terry@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>,  Mark Merk@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, karen@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Dave Brass <dave@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>
CC: abbiedavis@yahoo.com, Tad Hunter <tad@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Richard Lempkin <lempkin@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com, Herbert Hunt <herberthunt@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Olga Mathinson<olga@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Peter <peter@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>

BCC: GerBillBod90@aol.com
Subject: re: FWD: re: FWD: re: re: re: Whoops!  Finance Presentation

I don’t think this is actionable.

In the meantime, though, I saw Olga at her computer so I’m going to ask her to join.  I’m CC’ing in a few guys from shipping and a wildcard as well.  THIS IS GONNA BE THE WILDEST THREAD EVERRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- Orson Kruel, Human Resources

**********

From: GerBillBod90@aol.com
To:  Bettie <bettie@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Tom Wolynski<tom@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Terry Davos  <terry@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>,  Mark Merk@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, karen@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Dave Brass <dave@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>
CC: abbiedavis@yahoo.com, Tad Hunter <tad@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Richard Lempkin <lempkin@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com, Herbert Hunt <herberthunt@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Olga Mathinson<olga@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>, Peter <peter@Brickwood-Logistics-Inc.com>

Subject: re: FWD: re: FWD: re: re: re: Whoops!  Finance Presentation

sup niggas?

-gerbillbod90